Manipur Judicial Service Grade - I

SI.	Name of Judicial	Present place of posting	Additional Charge if any
No.	Officers	Tresent place of posting	Additional Charge II ally
1	Yumkham Rother	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal West	
2	Binny Ngangom	Judge, Family Court, Manipur	Addl. Sessions Judge (FTC) CAW, Manipur
3	Samom Ibjen	District & Sessions Judge, Thoubal	Judge, Family Court, Thoubal
4	N. Keertichand Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur	Judge, Family Court, Bishnupur
5	Lamkhanpau Tonsing	District & Sessions Judge, Churachandpur	
6	Ojesh Mutum	Registrar General, High Court of Manipur	
7	Letkho Kipgen	District & Sessions Judge, Tamenglong	
8	Kh. Ajit Singh	Registrar (Judl.), High Court of Manipur	
9	Reena Serto	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul	
10	N. Lanleima	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal East	
11	Monalisha Maibam	Special Judge (ND & PS), Manipur	Judge (ND&PS) (FTC), Manipur
12	Athokpam Shanta Devi	Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Manipur	
13	Alek Muivah	Member Secretary, MASLSA	
14	Nepram Sonykumar	Presiding Officer, MACT/Revenue/Cooperative Tribunal	
15	Lamkholal Kipgen	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Manipur West	District & Sessions Judge, Senapati
16	Salam Samarjeet Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Manipur East	
17	N. Rajnikanta Singh	Judge, Family Court, Imphal East	
18	R.K. Memcha Devi	Judge, Special Court No. 1 (POCSO)	
19	W. Tonen Meitei	Judge, Special Court No. 2 (POCSO)	

## Manipur Judicial Service Grade - II

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Present place of posting	Additional Charge if any
1	Janggoulen Haokip	CJM- Churachandpur	
2	Ashem Tarunakumari Devi	CJM, Imphal West	
3	K. Nirojit	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Imphal West	

4	Masana Evangeline Panmei	CJM-Chandel	
5	S. Sadananda Singh	CJM, Imphal East	
6	Heeralata Moirangthem	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Imphal East	
7	Bineshwori Maibam	Addl. Member Secretary, MASLSA	
8	Shubham Vashist	Jt. Registrar (Judl. & Bench)	
9	Sharda Yengkom	CJM-Bishnupur	
10	Laishram Rina Devi	CJM- Thoubal	
11	Arshad Saeed Shah	CJM-Tamenglong	
12	Margaret Niangsiamkim	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.),	
		Senapati	
13	Kimneingah Kipgen	CJM-Ukhrul	

Manipur Judicial Service Grade - III

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Present place of posting	Additional Charge if any
1	S. Mangaleibi Devi	Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA	
2	N. Sofiarani Devi	JMFC/CJJD- Imphal East	Principal Magistrate JJB, Imphal East
3	Ksh. Maheta Devi	JMFC/CJJD- Thoubal	Principal Magistrate JJB, Thoubal
4	Leonid Ahanthem	JMFC/CJJD Imphal West- II	<ol> <li>Principal Magistrate JJB,</li> <li>Tamenglong</li> <li>Principal Magistrate JJB,</li> <li>Imphal West</li> </ol>
5	Nemkholam Lhungdim	JMFC/CJJD - Churachandpur	Principal Magistrate JJB, Churachandpur
6	Robert Lhungdim	JMFC/CJJD- Kangpokpi	Principal Magistrate JJB, Kangpokpi
7	Phungreishung PA	JMFC/CJJD- Ukhrul	Principal Magistrate JJB, Ukhrul
8	Neera Sinam	JMFC/CJJD, Kakching	Principal Magistrate JJB, Kakching
9	Potsangbam Praveen Kumar	JMFC/CJJD, Jiribam	Principal Magistrate JJB, Jiribam
10	Fakhrul Islam Choudhury	JMFC- Moreh	<ol> <li>Principal Magistrate JJB, Chandel</li> <li>Principal Magistrate JJB, Tengnoupal</li> </ol>
11	Jenit Kongbrailatpam	JMFC- Kamjong	Principal Magistrate JJB, Kamjong
12	Rajshree Yambem	JMFC/CJJD- Bishnupur	Principal Magistrate JJB, Bishnupur
13	Sheikh Aasif Shah	JMFC- Mao	Principal Magistrate JJB, Senapati

14	Khangembam Rojita Devi	JMFC- Noney	Principal Magistrate JJB, Noney
15	Mangvung Tongmingthang Haokip	JMFC- Pherzawl	Principal Magistrate JJB, Pherzawl
16	J. Hillson Angam	Deputy Registrar (Judl.)	
17	Ozhu Robviina	Administrative Officer, Imphal East	

.